Tracklisting For Young Money's Debut Album Takes A Leak

Lil' Wayne's Young Money movement has finally gained some momentum and the tracklisting for their new album has followed suit in the form of an online leak.

The album, officially titled We Are Young Money, will be released as a double effort with Wayne's Rebirth next month. While part of a joint release, the project stands on its own two with collaborations with Birdman, Gucci Mane, Pleasure P, and Lloyd.

With less than a month standing between fans and their first dose of Young Money as a whole, the tracklisting has made its way to the internet.

The project is said to flow as follows:
1. Bedrock featuring Lloyd
2. New Shit
3. Pass Me the Dutch
4. Wifebeater
5. Fuck The Bullshit featuring Birdman
6. Ms. Parker
7. Target
8. Sacrifice
9. Every Girl
10. She Is Gone featuring Pleasure P
11. Girl I Got You
12. Gooder
13. Roger That
14. Steady Mobbin' featuring Gucci Mane
We Are Young Money will make its way to store shelves on December 15.

0 What you Think?:


Blog Archive

Popular Posts