B.O.B. 'EPIC New Mixtape:FREE DOWNLOAD "Listen"

Grand Hustle's own B.O.B. knows that every play is crucial so he's just released his new mixtape, EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial).
With a tracklist that looks more like an album, Bobby Ray's latest features appearances from Meek Mill, T.I., Eminem, 2 Chainz, and many more. Take a listen below:

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com

The ATL rapper began promoting the mixtape on Twitter a few days ago, and today he announced that it was finally time, writing, “Let's gon head and call it an #EPIC Monday. Sw...SwSwag.” Last week B.o.B. performed the Lil Wayne-featured “Strange Clouds” on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon.

1. Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill) prod. Lil C
2. Wrong (feat. Spodee) prod. Ryan Tedder
3. Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash) prod. B.o.B & Kutta
4. What Are We Doing – prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin
5. Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) prod. by 7 King
6. New York New York – prod. by Mike Caren
7. Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
8. Welcome To The Jungle
9. 5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B)
10. How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)
11. Things get worse (feat. Eminem)
12. Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) prod. by Davaughn
13. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) prod. by Dr. Luke
14. Friday Night Star – prod. by Jim Jonsin
15. High – prod. by The Aristrocrats

1 What you Think?:

Blogger at: July 27, 2017 at 2:48 AM said...

Do you need free Twitter Re-tweets?
Did you know that you can get them ON AUTOPILOT AND ABSOLUTELY FOR FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?


Blog Archive

Popular Posts