T-Pain – Bang Bang Pow Pow (Feat Lil Wayne)

T-Pain grabs a verse from Lil Wayne for this T-Minus produced-track titled “Bang Bang Pow Pow” that will appear on Pain‘s rEVOLVEr album, dropping on December 6th. You can listen and download the T-Wayne collabo below:

T-Pain will be releasing his new album “rEVOLVEr” on December 6th and here is a look at what to expect from the project. Features from Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Ne-Yo and more.
Read more for the full tracklist.
1. Bang Bang Pow Pow feat. Lil Wayne
2. Bottlez feat. Detail
3. Its Not You (Its Me) T-Pain Vs. Chucky feat. Pitbull
4. Default Picture
5. 5 O’Clock feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lily Allen

6. Sho-time (Pleasure Thang)
7. Rock Bottom
8. Look At Her Go feat. Chris Brown
9. Mix’d Girl
10. I Don’t Give A Fuk
11. Drowning Again feat. One Chance
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song feat. Chris Brown

14. Turn All The Lights On feat. Ne-Yo
15. Center Of The Stage feat. R Kelly & Bei Maejor
16. Regular Girl feat. Joey Galaxy
17. Nuthin feat. Detail & E-40

0 What you Think?:


Blog Archive

Popular Posts